Sindicato MogianaSindicato Mogiana
História/ObjetivosNossa chapaBases SindicaisAssocie-seConvêniosFale Conosco


Paulo Francisco / email: sindicatomogiana@sindicatomogiana.com.br

José Carlos Machado / email: machado@sindicatomogiana.com.br

Odair Lucas Valente / email: odair@sindicatomogiana.com.br

Mario Ricardo Ap. dos Santos / email: mario@sindicatomogiana.com.br 

Vandir de Souza Silva / email: vandir@sindicatomogiana.com.br

Ciro Cesar Vianna - ciro@sindicatomogiana.com.br

Ayrton Guglielminetti / email: ayr.gugli@sindicatomogiana.com.br

Varlei Luiz Rosário Ramos / email:varlei@sindicatomogiana.com.br

Edson Rodrigues Almeida / email:edson@sindicatomogiana.com.br

Luci Ramos Macedo / email: luci@sindicatomogiana.com.br

Juliana Pereira/ email: juliana@sindicatomogiana.com.br

Aparecida Donnizeti Faustino / email: cidinha@sindicatomogiana.com.br

Dra Cristina Alves / email: ana.cristina@sindicatomogiana.com.br

Dra Gabriela Sanches / email: gabriela.sanches@sindicatomogiana.com.br

Jurídico / email: juridico@sindicatomogiana.com.br



Página inicial